Tags

, , , , , , ,

So I like challenges. One thing I’ve learnt with MJ though is that he’s always challenging me so when I call him an old man, taunt him about going soft and bait him into giving me a further challenge, I had better be ready to accept the consequences.

These are pictures of the areas that I feel comfortable showing, sorry, you don’t get to see my majorly abused butt, boobs or erm, other private girly bits. I’m sure you can all imagine the rest from these little glimpse though. 

Friday evening: belt marks…

   

Saturday morning: bruises forming…

 

Saturday Evening: further bruising and scratches…

   

   

Sunday evening/Monday morning: no pictures but I’m sure you can use your imagination 😉

It now stings to shower and I have a thing about scabs which means I tend to mess with them, which then means they open up again, which then means I have to antiseptic spray them again which I swear stings worse then actually receiving then in the first place!